Navigation close button

Classes

Classes

Group Hypnobirthing Antenatal Course

  • Small group session of 3-4 couples (price per couple)
  • 4-week course
  • 4 sessions Live online (approx. 2hrs a session)
  • Price for 4 sessions £150.00
  • Class dates and times – Weekday class times 6.30pm- 8.30pm

June 2020 (4 consecutive weeks)

Tuesday 9th June

Tuesday 16th June

Tuesday 23rd June

Tuesday 30th June

July 2020 (4 consecutive weeks)

Wednesday 1st July

Wednesday 8th July

Wednesday 15th July

Wednesday 22nd July

August 2020 (4 consecutive weeks)

Wednesday 6th August

Wednesday 13th August

Wednesday 20th August

Wednesday 27th August

  • Small group session of 3-4 couples (price per couple)
  • 4-week course
  • 4 sessions Live on line (approx. 2hrs a session)
  • Price for 4 sessions £150.00
  • Class dates and times – Weekday class times 6.30pm- 8.30pm

June 2020 (4 consecutive weeks)

Tuesday 9th June
Tuesday 16th June
Tuesday 23rd June
Tuesday 30th June

July 2020 (4 consecutive weeks)

Wednesday 1st July
Wednesday 8th July
Wednesday 15th July
Wednesday 22nd July

August 2020 (4 consecutive weeks)

Wednesday 6th August
Wednesday 13th August
Wednesday 20th August
Wednesday 27th August

One to One Hypnobirthing

One to one hypnobirthing classes in your own home via live online class. The private sessions can be arranged to suit a day and time of your choice.

Cost £250 per couple (approx. 8-10 hrs. of teaching).

I can do 4 sessions or fewer sessions, and longer time depending on your preference.

Postnatal Preparation

See course information for outline of session.

2hr session (an add on).

Cost as part of a group £65.

Individual £85.